STAFF

Megan Miller
Executive Director
mmiller@nfba.org

Rachel Pinkus
Managing Director / Editor
rpinkus@nfba.org

Morgan Arwood
Membership Director
marwood@nfba.org

Caroline Meadors
Deputy Director
cmeadors@nfba.org

Joe Williams
Publication Designer
jwilliams@nfba.org

Carroll Hamann
Advertising Coordinator
chamann@nfba.org

Chrystal Burris
Senior Account Manager
cburris@nfba.org