Bernon G. Perkins Award Nomination Form

The National Frame Building Association® (NFBA) Bernon G. Perkins Award is presented to an individual from a NFBA member company who gives exemplary service to the post-frame industry.

Criteria to receive this award:

  • Must be an active member of the NFBA
  • Dedicated over 5 years to the industry


Please complete the following information about the individual you would like to nominate to receive the NFBA Bernon G. Perkins Award. Providing complete and accurate information will help the selection committee in making its determination and will likewise assist your nominee in receiving appropriate consideration. 

If you would rather, you can nominate someone via postal mail. Download the PDF »

Indicates required field